REGISTERED TILING CONTRACTORS - NATIONAL

(Please note that the list of contractors only do commercial installations and DO NOT do ANY domestic tiling.)

GAUTENG

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & Email   

EM Tiling Manuel Pardal 082 780 5440
manuel@hlpardal.co.za
Frontline Tiling (Pty) Ltd Tony da Silva 082 939 7829
tony@fltiling.co.za
HL Pardal & Son Edgar Pardal 012 327 5454
edgar@hlpardal.co.za
JRRA Tiling Terry Abatzidis 082 777 0234
anarodrigues@afrihost.co.za
JS Ferreira Construction Guido Rodrigues 072 637 8223
rodriguesguido@yahoo.com
JSP Plastering & Tiling (Pty) Ltd Sergio Morgado 012 543 0027
sergio@jsp001.co.zaelain@jsp001.co.za
Marble Classic Franco D'Agnolo 011 392 6700
suzannen@marbleclassic.co.za
Ohlhorst Africa Sergio Ferreira 012 327 2411
sergiof@ohlhorst.co.za 
Revamp Rand Anton Fouchè
011 886 7889
antonf@revamprand.co.za
Tony d Tiler (TDT Construction) Emmanuel Jorge & Antonio Jorge  082 883 5030 / 082 410 5370
kira-tdt@yebo.co.za / Tassia-tdt@yebo.co.za
Zadok Holdings (Pty) Ltd Jonathan Ogle & Quintin Maake 
011 234 1526
jogle@zadokholdings.com / quintin@zadokholdings.com
 

western CAPE

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT

TELEPHONE & email

Cape Town Tilers

John May 082 555 5974
capetilers@telkomsa.net

Fine Tiling

Gavin Smit 083 261 1660
ftiling@mweb.co.za 

IKAM Projects

Igshaan Kalam 084 432 0081
igshaan.kalam@gmail.com 

Langley Flooring

Andrew Kohen 083 447 1792
langley@iafrica.com 

M.I.G. Tiling

Ganief Sadien 083 695 0132
ganief@img-group.co.za

Peninsula Tiling Contractors

Mike Bradford 083 251 7492
admin@peninsulatilingtiling.co.za

Province Tiling cc t/a Mijlof Tilers 

Nico Mijlof  083 454 6599
mijtile@telkomsa.net 

Ellysium Tiling

Waheed Gaiden 078 183 3067
waheedgaidien9@gmail.com

Unique Selections / Seamless Marble

Theo Cloete 078 108 0820
theo@uniqueselections.co.za 

V&L Innovators

Billy Sebrandt 073-570-0344
bsebrandt@gmail.com 

Prestige Tile Works

Yaasier Appleby 079 664 0777
yaasier@prestigetileworks.co.za 

Western Province Tiling

Abdullah Dramat 082 781 4638 / 021 879 3229
abdulla@wptileworks.co.za 
   

EASTERN CAPE

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT  

TELEPHONE & email

Bennie Griessel Tiling Contractors (PE) Bennie Griessel 041 933 1131
bgtiling@telkomsa.net
EA-Protiling Ebrahim Abrahams 083 457 6900
eba.abrahams@gmail.com
Wouter Spamer (PE)          Wouter Spamer 083 419 5464
wtiling@gmail.com
     

kwazulu-NATAL

   

CONTRACTOR

CONTACT   

TELEPHONE & email

Ikhwezi Tiling Services Mike Salton 031 263 1192 / 083 251 7106
mike@duratile.co.za
HL Tiling Herman Louw 082 377 1886
hltiling@telkomsa.net 
MJH Tiling t/a U-Tilers Moses, Stanton & Zane Hulley 031 569 2896 / 082 455 6573
stanton@mjhtilers.co.za
Tile-It-Al Corporate & Technical Services Alwyn Hanse Prakasim 031 462 8356 / 083 204 5304
admin@tileital.co.za

 

<<  Back to Contact Home Page

Categories

Cleaners & Sealers (1)

Decorative overlayments (16)

General / News (27)

Industrial Flooring (4)

Primers & Additives (11)

Tile Grout (17)

Tiling (50)

Underlayments (9)

Waterproofing (6)


Most Popuar Posts

What to do about soft crumbling grout?
By Tal | 2014-05-28 | | 265540 views


Tips for using Tile Spacers
By Tal | 2024-01-17 | | 233166 views


How to waterproof a shower
By Tal | 2014-03-28 | | 203969 views


Essential tools and materials for a professional tiling job
By Tal | 2014-10-22 | | 195355 views


How to tile over existing tiles successfully
By Tal | 2017-08-21 | | 190484 views